Finally!!!!


*I posted this directly to lightworkers.org today which is where I have shared my writings for years, but now it is time to expand *

FINALLY!!!!

So I used to write all the time…since my awakening on August 25,2011, it all just POURED OUT.

Then it STOPPED, lol.

The words I would try to use to describe my awakening experience and expansion could no longer be found, as no words seemed to resonate with the Light Language I was trying to convey.
So I stopped my public writings as I knew I was not ready to step fully into my Light as a public writer in this amazing Shift of Ages.
My team constantly reminding me that the only option for me was that of a clear channel of all the Higher aspects of MySelf.
Which I have been busy finding all over the “place”.lol ( I help others do the same through past life regressions and reiki)
Scattered all over…
Any whoo…

It has ALL changed for me.
Everything.
It’s possible I will be leaving the country and will need a centralized website to continue my work and to make it accessible in both English and Spanish.

So today I share with my Lightworkers Family my new way.
(Please feel free to share my understanding, support and guidance in which everway resonates for you.)
I have set up a website( still in process!) where all my workshops,writings and art will be in one place so I can continue my work, as I begin a new stage in my life and step into the Light fully in service to Gaia and All.

lightlover1964.wordpress.com/

I have been an active gridworker now for three years and I am ready to share those experiences as well.
Talk about freaky deaky lol…
Probably through videos, as I just cannot stay around electronics too long.
It’s like hanging out with an electric porcupine!
But I have asked my team for help(free will planet, gotta ask for help), so I’m sure someone will step into my life and handle electronics for me. : )
That’s how my world functions.
Ask for help, it shows up immediately, just have to release expectations of HOW the help will be…lol(daing it!)
It’s NEVER how I THINK it will be(hint,hint)

I will be doing short videos for my youtube channel, sharing my experiences and tools which support all who have chosen to ascend in this timeline.
This will be in conjunction with my art, which is my expression of the Language Of Light through my photography and paintings(all mediums).

Thank you my beautiful family at lightworkers.org

From the beginning,this sacred space has given me the freedom,safety and support to expand and remember.

To all those who cocreated this space, I see you and I thank you.
: )

It’s time to fully step into the new earth.
The grids have all fully anchored across all dimensions and the interference has been “interfered” with and cleared.
Shadow energies will quickly be seen and released now.
All souls(free will) who wish to experience all the ascension timelines can now fully step into them.

I am one of those souls and I am in deep gratitude to be stepping into the NEW.

For all who read this…guess what?
YOU ARE THERE TOO. (Law of ATTRACTION and the 7 HERMETIC PRINCIPLES)
Just gotta get out of your own way, stop trying to use logic to understand this process and COMMIT TO HEARING YOUR HEART.
Using your mind connects you to the electric grid (mental) which is manipulated and spirals down into timelines of service to self.(you become a battery to density)
Using your heart connects you to the magnetic grids which spiral up into timelines of service to others and anchor the new earth energies.
Start everyday and SET YOUR INTENT.
That’s all that is required.

Oh yeah, and don’t take yourself soooooo seriously…when it is all said and done, as my beloved twin says…IT IS ONLY A RIDE, ENJOY THE PATH, as there is never an end to our destination…eternal and all that.

Thank you to all my friends here who have supported me and loved me.
Your support has been the “wind beneath my wings”.
I feel you in my Heart at ALL times.

I am Maria Julia Bethencourt.
Lightlover1964.
Source.Sovereign.Free.
And I share me Heart and Understanding with All.
Stepping into the Light as a world server.
Here as a starseed volunteer to support all as per The Law of One.
In Light and Love and Joy
: )
Maria

2 thoughts on “Finally!!!!

Leave a Reply

